Corporate Office

Mary Beth Gibson
Executive Director
marybeth@beyondboobs.org
René Bowditch
Board President, “Good Health Fairy”
rene@beyondboobs.org
Chris Schwab 
Managing Director
chris@beyondboobs.org
 
Victoria Riley
Development & Operations Manager
victoria@beyondboobs.org
Vicki Vawter
Marketing & Events Manager
vicki@beyondboobs.org
Ola Onawole
Program Manager, Not-Your-Typical Support Systems
ola@beyondboobs.org
Celia Styer
Program & Event Operations Manager
celia@beyondboobs.org
Desiree Parker
Program Manager, Pink Link & Virtual Connections
desiree@beyondboobs.org 
Gin Marks
FSV for Management & Operations
gin@beyondboobs.org
Lisa Marshall
FSV for Events & Corporate Liason
lisa@beyondboobs.org

Advisory Board

Bruce Booth, M.D.
Physician
Virginia Oncology
Newport News, VA
William B. Downey
President & CEO
Riverside Health Systems
Newport News, VA
Melinda Dunn, M.D.
Medical Director
Sentara Williamsburg Comprehensive Breast Cancer Women’s Imaging Pavilion
Williamsburg, VA
Kenneth M. Krakaur
Vice President
Sentara Healthcare
Newport News, VA
Rosemary Trible
Founder & President
Fear 2 Freedom, Inc.
Newport News, VA
Carolyn C.W. Hines Ph.D
President
C.W. Hines & Associates
White Stone, VA

Working Board

Rene Bowditch
Board President
Co-Founder Here for the Girls, Inc.
Williamsburg, VA
Robin Wyatt
Board Vice President
General Services Officer Colonial Behavioral Health
Williamsburg, VA
 Faye Petro Gargiulo
Board Secretary
VP R&D Riverside Health Systems
Newport News, VA
Thomas A. Smith, Jr., CPA
Owner
Masters Accounting and Tax Services, Inc.
Newport News, VA
Cynthia Ann Allen
Vice President, Oncology and Imaging Service Line Sentara Healthcare
Norfolk, VA
Jake Perez
Associate Vice President
The College of William & Mary
Marketing Communications & Stewardship
Williamsburg, VA
Chris G
CEO
I’m Not a Communist, LLC
G. Computers, Inc.
Williamsburg, VA
Don Styer
Principal
WBB,Inc.
Virginia Beach , VA