CONTACT US

CORPORATE OFFICE

Beyond Boobs! Inc.
1309 Jamestown Road, Suite 204
Williamsburg, Virginia 23185

Office: 757-645-2649 Fax: 757-903-4214

Email: CheckThemOut@beyondboobs.org

WORKER BEES

Mary Beth Gibson
Executive Director
marybeth@beyondboobs.org
René Bowditch
Board President, “Good Health Fairy”
rene@beyondboobs.org
Chris Schwab 
Managing Director
chris@beyondboobs.org
 
Vicki Vawter
Marketing & Events Manager
vicki@beyondboobs.org
Victoria Riley
Business Development & Operations Manager
victoria@beyondboobs.org
Celia Styer
Program and Event Operations Manager
celia@beyondboobs.org
Ola Onawole
Program Manager, Not-Your-Typical Support Systems
ola@beyondboobs.org
Desiree Parker
Program Manager, Pink Link and Virtual Connections
desiree@beyondboobs.org
Gin Marks
FSV for Management & Operations
gin@beyondboobs.org
Lisa Marshall
FSV for Events & Corporate Liaison
lisa@beyondboobs.org